Resistance welding technology

DALEX is your expert for resistance welding. When efficient and long-term solutions demand spot welding, projection welding, roller-seam welding, foil seam welding, mesh welding, MAG- & laser welding – from standard plant all the way up to complex welding cells – DALEX is the name to remember for highest quality in design & development, assembly, testing and finally handing over. Further options include supervised training sessions.

Full Service Solutions

Highly complex one-off customized special machines and fabrication cells account for the majority of plants and machinery to emerge from DALEX here in Wissen, Westerwald. As system partner for industry, we take up the gauntlet for you individually, design & develop welding-related technical solutions and then test them for you, optimally adapting to your production processes and thereby rapidly amortizing themselves.

Special welding plant

Special challenges demand individual solutions.

Special machines and fabrication cells from DALEX are designed & developed around your needs, fulfilling exactly what is required. DALEX here offers complete solutions, designed precisely to fit into your workflow. The final outcome will be welding plant in its widest sense, with half & fully automatic component infeed, rotating tables, linear systems, robot cells, double-headed machines, CNC plant, foil seam welding plant and portal equipment. DALEX is in a position to conceive and build the right equipment for every type of welding task. The result speaks for itself: efficient, highly-productive and sustainable fabrication technology. As a manufacturer with a reputation, DALEX takes on not only design & development, assembly, testing and commissioning, but also comprehensive servicing – Full Service for you. A well-satisfied client is proof of good quality.

 

Find Out More >>

Quality in Series – Our standard products

As partner to industry and the welding trade, DALEX is in a position to offer a wide assortment of standard machines and guns for just about all resistance welding tasks. So many years of designing & developing welding solutions has blessed DALEX with unprecedented experience. Machines which were built many years ago still come back for servicing after decades of service. The machines of today are constructed on these same principles, using technology of today. A comprehensive range of accessories supports the philosophy used by long-term clients: Once a DALEX, always a DALEX.

MACHINES FOR INDUSTRY

MACHINES FOR INDUSTRY

ROBOT WELDING CELLS

ROBOT WELDING CELLS

MF TRANSFORMERS

MF TRANSFORMERS

TRADE MACHINES

MACHINES FOR TRADE

MANUAL WELDING GUNS

MANUAL WELDING GUNS

ACCESSORIES

ACCESSORIES

WIDERSTANDSSCHWEISSTECHNIK

DALEX ist Ihr Experte für Widerstandsschweißen. Wenn rationelle und langlebige Lösungen zum Punktschweißen, Buckelschweißen, Rollennahtschweißen, Gitterschweißen, Foliennahtschweißen, MAG- und Laserschweißen gefordert sind – von der Standardanlage bis zur komplexesten Schweißzelle – werden diese von DALEX in höchster Qualität entwickelt, konstruiert und gefertigt.

FULLSERVICE-LÖSUNGEN

Hochkomplexe auf Ihre Ansprüche zugeschnittene Sondermaschinen und Fertigungszellen machen mittlerweile den Großteil der gebauten DALEX Anlagen aus. Als Systempartner der Industrie gehen wir ganz individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ein und entwickeln und testen für Sie schweißtechnische Lösungen, die optimal in Ihre Produktionsprozesse passen und sich dadurch schnell amortisieren.

SONDERSCHWEISSANLAGEN

Besondere Herausforderungen
erfordern individuelle Lösungen.

Mit Sondermaschinen und Fertigungszellen von DALEX gehen wir ganz konkret auf Ihre Anforderungen ein. DALEX bietet Ihnen Komplettlösungen an, die sich präzise in Ihren Workflow einfügen. Dazu gehören z. B. Schweißanlagen mit halb- und vollautomatischer Bauteilzuführung, Drehtischanlagen, Linearsysteme, Roboterzellen, Doppelkopfanlagen, CNC-Anlagen, Foliennahtanlagen und Portalanlagen. DALEX konzipiert und fertigt für jede Art von Schweißaufgabe die passende Anlage. Entsprechend ist das Ergebnis: Effiziente, hochproduktive und wirtschaftliche Fertigungstechnik. Dabei übernimmt DALEX nicht nur die Entwicklung, den Aufbau und die Inbetriebnahme der Anlagen, sondern auch die Wartung – ein Full Service für Sie. Rundum zufriedene Kunden sind unser Qualitätsanspruch.

MEHR ERFAHREN >>

QUALITÄT IN SERIE – UNSERE STANDARDPRODUKTE

Als Partner der Industrie und des Handwerks bietet DALEX ein Sortiment an Standardmaschinen und Zangen zum Widerstandsschweißen an. Durch jahrzehntelange Erfahrung werden äußerst praxistaugliche, bewährte und sehr langlebige Geräte in unterschiedlichen Größenklassen entwickelt und gefertigt. In einem umfassenden Zubehörprogramm finden Sie stets die passende und beste Lösung für Ihre Anforderung.

INDUSTRIEMASCHINEN

INDUSTRIEMASCHINEN

ROBOTERSCHWEISSZANGEN

ROBOTERSCHWEISSZANGEN

MF-TRANSFORMATOREN

MF-TRANSFORMATOREN

HANDWERKMASCHINEN

HANDWERKMASCHINEN

HANDSCHWEISSZANGEN

HANDSCHWEISSZANGEN

ZUBEHÖR

Zubehör